1 TOP Tongan Paʻanga to PGK Papua New Guinean Kina


Last update : Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:50:57 +0000

1T$
Tongan Paʻanga
or 1 TOP to PGK: =
1.516300 PGK
Papua New Guinean Kina
Exchange rate : 1.51630


Last update : Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:50:57 +0000

Tongan Paʻanga vs Papua New Guinean Kina. the last 10 days
Date Tongan Paʻanga Papua New Guinean Kina
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 TOP = 1.53750 PGK
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 TOP = 1.53720 PGK
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 TOP = 1.53150 PGK
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 TOP = 1.52670 PGK
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 TOP = 1.53350 PGK
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 TOP = 1.53120 PGK
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 TOP = 1.53640 PGK
Saturday, 11/21/2020 1 TOP = 1.53640 PGK
Friday, 11/20/2020 1 TOP = 1.52790 PGK
Thursday, 11/19/2020 1 TOP = 1.55370 PGK
Real-Time chart of TOP/PGK or (Tongan Paʻanga / Papua New Guinean Kina)
Tongan Paʻanga to Papua New Guinean Kina and Papua New Guinean Kina to Tongan Paʻanga
TOP PGK TOP PGK
5 TOP = 7.5815 PGK 3.2975 TOP = 5 PGK
10 TOP = 15.1630 PGK 6.5950 TOP = 10 PGK
20 TOP = 30.3260 PGK 13.1900 TOP = 20 PGK
50 TOP = 75.8150 PGK 32.9750 TOP = 50 PGK
100 TOP = 151.6300 PGK 65.9500 TOP = 100 PGK
300 TOP = 454.8900 PGK 197.8500 TOP = 300 PGK
500 TOP = 758.1500 PGK 329.7500 TOP = 500 PGK
1000 TOP = 1516.3000 PGK 659.5001 TOP = 1000 PGK
Currency Converter
TOP